OK, I’m proud and I admit it–Chris and Intervention Emmy Nomination

July 25, 2007

This is strictly personal, but it’s great fun these days to tell the world that I am indeed the father of Emmy-nominated cinematographer Chris Baron, who just won a Primetime Emmy nomination for his work on the A&E show “Intervention.” Here is the news story from the local, hometown newspaper, the Lynden Tribune.

2 Responses to “OK, I’m proud and I admit it–Chris and Intervention Emmy Nomination”

  1. Robert K. Lanier Says:

    CONGRATS…I love this series and how it provides a first-hand look into the problem of addiction. Hopefully it will open some eyes (the eyes responsible for funding programs that assist addicts).

  2. Neil Chapman Says:

    Many congratulations to Chris. So talent is genetic!


Comments are closed.

